FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Ayate Wash Cloth
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Rodriguez from , South Carolina  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not great wash cloth October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie from Melbourne, Florida  
I have just been to a spa in my town and had almost purchased one of these natural wash clothes, I wish I had as this one has a lot to be desired the weave isn’t close enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Maybe bought the wrong thing September 4, 2020
Reviewer: AMBER SAPP from BLAKELY, GA United States  
We bought my daughter a wash rag in the Riverstreet shop in Savannah. She absolutely loved it. After a couple of weeks I decided to buy one for the rest of the family...I was pretty sure that I bought the same kind, but now i have three wash clothes that are twice the size, but super thin very harsh on the skin. I am not thrilled with this particular cloth, as they are super big and bulky and stiff and hard to use. The first one we bought is not like that at all. So not satisfied, but pretty sure it is my own fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2020
Reviewer: deborah Duff-Fleming from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
Loving this. It holds the lather & does an excellent job exfoliating while I’m showering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gave as a gift July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Durenda Chapman from Chambee, GA United States  
ga e to my sister as a gift and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Misty Bardonnex from Visalia, CA United States  
Its so cute, feels great ..can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Pollock from Youngsville, LA United States  
I used this every day in the shower.  I didn’t know what to expect when I ordered it but I really ended up loving it.  I use a gentle wash cloth on my face and I used the Ayate wash cloth on the rest of my body.  It has made my skin so smooth.  It holds a lather and is easy to rinse off after each used so it doesn’t end up collecting  mold and mildew Like cheap store bought loofah puffs .  I’ve had it for only two weeks but it is holding up very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ayate Wash Cloth June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Saunders from Sequim, WA United States  
I absolutely love my ayate wash cloth, it's gentle on your skin & not rough like lufas.  I had to order more!  
I just wasn't happy with a previous order of Blackberry Amber Soap, the Amber was a over powering smell.  I'm sad that I ordered 10+ bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Angie Stark from West Liberty , IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great wachcloth April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Hogan from Zimmerman, MN United States  
We bought this as a gift last year and were so intrigued by the idea that we bought some to try.  It works exactly as advertised and helps exfoliate.  Paired this with the Lavender and Oat bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items