FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Tea Tree + Green Clay Hair Care Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sonja Tanner from Carnesville, GA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best. July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jon PIKE from north wildwood, NJ United States  
I got the tea tree and green clay Set with the soap saver. Best thing i have ever used. Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 28, 2020
Reviewer: linda kaminski from medford, NJ United States  
First time I purchased bar shampoo and conditioner. I will never go back to bottles again. Shampoo lathers beautifully and the conditioner left my hair feeling soft. I am so pleased with them
Both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanye Bell from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Debi Hempel from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I have only used this product once so far but I am very impressed.  I saw the shampoo and conditioner bars in the Hilton Head store last year but was somewhat skeptical on how they would work.  I recently decided to order some since we weren’t able to visit this year, yet I still wanted to support some of my favorite stores.  Loved the way the shampoo lathers up and my hair feels really clean thank you for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Davis from Gainesville , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great results! April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney N. from Satellite beach , FL United States  
I was hesitant about making the change from my normal hair care routine, but I must say I have been pleasantly surprised by the results. These hair care bars leave my hair feeling clean and soft with no extra build up, plus they smell great. Both bars lather nicely. My first use I overdid the conditioner bar, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea tree and Clay Hair Care set April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl  
Amazed at how clean manageable my hair is.  I have thick hair and certainly had my doubts that this would work for me. Amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?