FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to White Tea Ginger Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Mestres from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great packaging November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Katie from Greer, SC  
I love that it comes pre-packaged, and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: karie bogucki from highland, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Elisabeth Moore from Burlington, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Williams from Chincoteague , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree Jones from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!  Perfect size for introducing your products to some one new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing scents! May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Madeleine from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am never disappointed with the products I purchase from Nourish! I fell in love with them when I visited Savannah, and have since gifted their creations to everyone I know! The bath sets and candles are my go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Happy! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Molly Eppler from Mauriceville, TX United States  
I have yet to receive this product. I wrote an email and never heard back. I am not a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift Purchase March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Williams from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I have been using Nourish products for 3 years now after discovering them while attending the Expo for the Publix Womens Half Marathon.  I love them so much, I now purchase them for gifts for special women in my life.  This particular purchase was for my 17 year old niece and she loved it!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift! January 1, 2017
Reviewer: J. Duncan Ambrose-Yob from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
Ordered one of my favorite fragranced soaps in this gift set for a young co-worker.  She said the next morning, her whole house smelled heavenly.  I would always recommend White Tea Ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?