Return to Coconut Lime Shea Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the scent and the creaminess August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Williams from Union, MI United States  
I fell in love with Nourish products when I discovered them years ago while visiting Savannah and Hilton Head.  For the last several years I don't wait until I return, I order online and have them sent to my Michigan home.  I don't use any other shower gel and now I'm addicted to the shea butter cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little to loose for me July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Shopgirl_48 from United States  
I bought this same product from inside the store when I was visiting savannah but when I ordered it my product was very loose almost watery.  I will try to order again and hope the texture is as good as the first time I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product!! July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Cocoa, FL United States  
I love how smooth the coconut lime shea butter likes my skin! I always get a lot of compliments on how good it smells! Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2019
Reviewer: MEGAN BURNHAM from GASTONIA, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these lotions!!! May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Marta Lewis from Middleburg, FL United States  
Ordered the coconut lime body lotion. It is so good!!!  Cannot wait to order the amber ginger again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite cream December 22, 2018
Reviewer: katie crowell from milton, MA United States  
As I was traveling in Savannah I purchased a few items. I loved so many of them that I purchased more online once I returned home. Great scent and moisturizing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Kopac from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
Absolutely love this coconut lime fragrance. So lovely to just enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another wonderful scent March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Fulks from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I love this cream.  The scent is very light but you can still smell it.  And the cream is very rich and leaves my skin feeling so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best darn Shea Butter Ever! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: sierra flowers from macon, GA United States  
Omg, this shea butter is sooo silly smooth, absorbs into your skin quickly. I love how smooth and soft my skin feels after applying this to my skin. The smell is phenomenal and I get so many compliments! I looove this shea butter so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful fragrance December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne from New York , NY United States  
Applies well, feels fabulous, I would prefer it to be a bit richer/thicker for the dry northern winter, still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items