Return to Coconut Lime Shea Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these lotions!!! May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Marta Lewis from Middleburg, FL United States  
Ordered the coconut lime body lotion. It is so good!!!  Cannot wait to order the amber ginger again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite cream December 22, 2018
Reviewer: katie crowell from milton, MA United States  
As I was traveling in Savannah I purchased a few items. I loved so many of them that I purchased more online once I returned home. Great scent and moisturizing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Kopac from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
Absolutely love this coconut lime fragrance. So lovely to just enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another wonderful scent March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Fulks from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I love this cream.  The scent is very light but you can still smell it.  And the cream is very rich and leaves my skin feeling so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best darn Shea Butter Ever! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: sierra flowers from macon, GA United States  
Omg, this shea butter is sooo silly smooth, absorbs into your skin quickly. I love how smooth and soft my skin feels after applying this to my skin. The smell is phenomenal and I get so many compliments! I looove this shea butter so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful fragrance December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne from New York , NY United States  
Applies well, feels fabulous, I would prefer it to be a bit richer/thicker for the dry northern winter, still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Renee Powella from Cape Coral, FL United States  
This is the first time I have bought the Shea cream. It's amazing!  Love the smell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shea butter cream December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine Uggeri from Mattawan, MI United States  
Fabulous!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a typical body butter...better! June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Erin P. from Fort Worth , TX United States  
The butter cream is not typical to a "butter" it spreads thin so you don't need a bunch but you still get great coverage for all over moisture.  And it doesn't feel heavy or greasy.  Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany Cochran from Wadsworth, OH United States  
I absolutely love this stuff! Bought it while I was vacationing in Savannah and haven't been able to live without it since! The smell is divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items