FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to White Tea Ginger Shea Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wish It Were Thicker... November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Manos Bocek from Doylestown, PA United States  
...because it’s not as long lasting as I’d hoped it would be, but for summer, this would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Sandry from Greeley, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sandi Burnham from Gastonia, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Riley from Lexington, KY United States  
I love the scent and how it works with my skin. My skin feels soft and moisturized without feeling sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Wright from Fort Meade, MD United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service provided! I love nourish products and usually order when I'm visiting home. I am glad to have the opportunity to purchase online now that we live in Maryland.  We love the shea butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Tea Ginger Shea Butter Cream November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Coleman from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Love, love, absolutely love this product and will be buying more. I have super sensitive dry skin that just drinks this cream up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nourishes your skin September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Behrman from St. Joseph, MI United States  
This butter cream is amazing and leaves your skin baby soft without being greasy - all day. The white tea gingersmells incredibly refreshing. My absolute favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shea butter creams from Nourish Savannah! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Marcie from PA United States  
I had purchased my first Nourish butter cream when I was in Savannah for a business conference and I absolutely loved it! I have also purchased the body wash and Don't Bug Me spray.  I have been so satisfied with the products and have ordered them from home and had them shipped to me.  I even have my daughter hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Petit from Savannah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items