FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Black Vetiver Glycerin Soap
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Test of Time November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff from Ruskin, FL United States  
This soap has stood the test of time with me, I have been useing this for about 5-6 years and don't see any change in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mmmmmm November 7, 2020
Reviewer: JV from Charlotte, NC United States  
Fantastic scent and no soap residue since it’s glycerin. Probably the safest bet to buy for a guy. Not overpowering, just a hint of scent lingers after your shower. I almost wish the scent was a bit stronger but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lora Cobb from Blackwater, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells so good! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carly from Glen Allen, VA United States  
This is one of my favorites! It smells so good. It’s not overly strong and the smell lasts. I usually buy several bars at once and they never lose their scent! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good for someone who likes to be squeaky clean October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica V from Savannah, GA United States  
This soap was not for me because I have dry skin.  But it would be a good soap for someone who doesn’t like any residue left after they rinse off.  Smell was pretty good, but it’s more like a cologne.  But it dissipates after I apply lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great morning showers! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Janiece Smith from Hialeah, FL United States  
My honey asked me to get him six bars of this soap once he tried mine. He loves the smell and admits he gets lost in it in the mornings. It helps to take him up and he enjoys the way it makes his skin feel. I am happy he is now a part of the Nourish Family. I love the products and now he does too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steilacoom , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Edgar Draughn from Winston Salem , NC United States  
Best glycerin soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely my favorite!! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cookeville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Olivia from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items