FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Ginger Amber Hydrating Mist
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Karen DeLaigle from Waynesboro , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!! March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christy Baer from Hillsboro, Oh United States  
Love this scent!!  Went outside my comfort zone and I’m so happy I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely, subtle natural scent & great experience February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bijal Patel from Austin , TX United States  
When I was in Savannah for a bachelorette, we stumbled upon Nourish Savannah and browsed the store for an hour or so. I LOVE this hydrating mist. I am very sensitive to smells, especially perfumes and this is perfect for me. I use it as a perfume with just a few sprays. I love the subtle and natural smell of it! Also, it has about a 1 year expiration date which they include on the bottle, so that's super helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So excited to try... January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Mathews from Ruskin, FL United States  
Ginger Amber has always been my top favorite scent and when it became available in a hydrating most, I just had to try! I was a tad bummed because I was hoping it had a stronger scent. I usually buy Rosemary Mint and Coconut Like and both have a strong, not overpowering scent. Ginger Amber is very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Amber Hydrating Mist December 21, 2019
Reviewer: KATHLEEN LOCKE from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This product does exactly what it promised to do - it sprays on a fine mist that genuinely provides hydration and moisture (without being sticky or taking too long to "soak in").  The fragrance is wonderful too.  The tang of ginger with the subtle undernotes of amber lasts for hours without reapplying.  A little goes a long way, too.  I will be a regular buyer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Mead from Kirkville, NY United States  
Love the smell, gently lingers. Will definitely try some of the other fragrances after my experience with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen Endicott from AIKEN, SC United States  
Gentle light mist great aroma that lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Amber Hydrating Mist May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Noreen Lusco from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
OMG..I love this, especially the smell. I bought the ginger amber body soap when I was in Savannah a few weeks ago. I have always had trouble with strong scents but walking into Nourish was no problem. I fell in love with ginger amber sent and plan to continue buying it. My skin feels great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Sabella from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?