FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Coconut Lime Hydrating Mist
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very summery September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Bozarth from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This scent and lotion remind me when I visited Georgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Cahill from St Pete Beach, FL United States  
The coconut Lime Hydrating Mist smells great and makes my skin feel refreshed and moisturized!  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Courtney Kilbourne Hayes from ORMOND BEACH, FL United States  
This is the second time I'm buying the same hydrating mist scent, I love it! I put it on my hands before bedtime for nighttime hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marny Saldanha from Kenmore, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret Mahaney from Clayton, NC United States  
This scent is amazing and the hydration is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2021
Reviewer: AC from Johnson City, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells like Heaven April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Samantha W. from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
Not long after we moved to Savannah we stopped in at the Nourish shop to check it out. The store is plain but in the most beautiful way. Light airy color with the decor consisting of the beautiful products. It’s perfect.  It’s calming and smells lovely. I was in search of something coconut scented and this scent was suggested by the lady working that day. I was hesitant to try because of the lime crossover, but I’m glad I did. It smelled glorious. I use it on my face and sprits some on my psoriasis. It’s really softened the look of my face and even if it didn’t, I would still buy because I’m in love with the scent. The price was good for the bottle but I quickly used it and ordered 2 more for pick-up. It has been overall really calming for my skin condition and it’s usually hard to find even natural products that don’t sting or aggravate it so I’m very grateful to have found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Connie Carver from Hermitage , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Smell/Invigorating February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Rodgers from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Coconut lime hydrator is a recent product I purchased and it’s great. It’s best used right after taking a shower. It make you feel invigorating/smelling fresh at the same time. Thanks! Will be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Summer refresher spray! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Susan P from Boston  
I visited your store last year while on vacation in Savannah and I love your products! This one smells like Summer in a bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items