FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to 100% Pure Jojoba Oil
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best skincare for your face!! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Johnson from Hamilton, AL United States  
I ran across a little shop called nourish one day while on vacation.  I was I intrigued about all the products sold were all natural.  I bought the Jojoba oil and the crystal deodorant stick and a few other items. All the items are amazing!! If I was local to them I  would purchase many things. But the deodorant stick and jojoba oil I can't live without. I use it after I was my face at night. It gives me the BEST hydration for oily skin. With no breakouts.  My skin is super soft and I get compliments all the time on my skin. I am 46yrs old, so yes I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny from Fort Myers, FL  
I’ve been using this product since I found it in 2017 and it has been a game changer for my skin. I refuse to go back to drug store products! As a person with chronically dry skin and psoriasis, this has been my saving grace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eczema Relief September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ashleigh Taylor from Pearl River, LA United States  
I purchased this at the recommendation of my sister to help with my little one's eczema.  I mixed a few drops with her regular lotion and it completely cleared the flair up within two days.  I was shocked and thrilled!  It usually takes several weeks and three to four tubes of A&D ointment to make the eczema flair up go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: christine riley from PAWLEYS ISL, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jojoba Oil as a night time treatment August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maineville, OH United States  
I use the Jojoba Oil at night. Since I have dry skin,I now wake up in the morning with softer skin and no flaking! I've also been using it on my legs after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to moisturizer! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Alison W. from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I wasn't sure how oil was going to keep my acne prone skin acne free, but it does! I am totally in love with the jojoba oil. I use it on my whole body after showers and on my face morning and night. Love it! No scent at all if you are sensitive to it and my skin feels so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Dunn from The Woodlands, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jojoba Oil for many uses June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Odonnell from Pasadena, MD United States  
My daughter has used this product for many years. She sent me a bottle for my birthday and I was out of it for quite a while after I used the whole bottle. I tried others with out even close results. Its safe to say I will always humorist from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Makeup Remover April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Terri Christofferson from Dacula, GA United States  
I use this to remove my waterproof mascara. It works well and doesn't burn my eyes.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: S from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items