FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Hibiscus Nourishing Body Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells amazing!!! January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Haskin from Houston, TX United States  
I love this scent, and the lotion is hydrating but not too thick. I live in warm/humid climate and so I don’t want anything too heavy or greasy, and this lotion is perfect. The scent is wonderful and fairly long lasting!!! I get compliments all the time wearing it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2019
Reviewer: tubby from lexington, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Gibney from Naples , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OK December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Sisul from East Moline, IL United States  
I thought this would remind me of Hawaii. It's not as powerful as the magnolia,  but still better than anything I can buy in the discount stores around here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Doris Wiles from St Augustine, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product. June 20, 2017
Reviewer: M Manes from Fairfield, CT United States  
I love how the lotion feels, and it's not greasy.  The scent is a little over whelming for me but I'm very sensitive to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hibiscus Body Lotion June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Received this as a gift and now I can't live without the wonderful fragrance and luxurious feel on my arms!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Such a great scent September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sheena Barnett from Hernando, MS United States  
The lotion takes just a little bit to soak in, but otherwise, this product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 has the formula changed? July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been buying this a while--3-4 years--it seems to have been thicker in the past and more hibiscus-y. I still love it--so just wondering--I usually buy at the Hilton Head shop...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Three Year-old Granddaughter Loves It. April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nina Robinson from belle mead, NJ United States  
My granddaughter was breaking out from other lotions, even those made for children but the nourish products keep her skin soft and clear. She loves the smells too. The whole family does.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items