FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Rosemary + Calamine Shampoo Bar
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Luckett from Sterrett, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Barnett from Lubbock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coeburn, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ana Retter from Richardson, TX United States  
Leaves my hair shiny and free of build up! I bought some extras to make sure I don’t run out! I don’t feel the need to use dry shampoo anymore, even on day 2 of no wash and my hair is pretty oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Make the Switch! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alayna Cowan from Canal Winchester, OH United States  
I love, love, love this bar shampoo. This is the first time I've used bar shampoo and I love it. I'm able to use less shampoo and get cleaner hair! It is not drying and is super easy to use. Plus it's zero waste and can be taken in a carry-on bag on a plane! I really think that everyone should make the switch!
Additional note:  the smell is more calamine than rosemary, but I cannot smell it on my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie D from Guyton, GA United States  
After using the shampoo bar, I followed up with this bar.  Application was easy and I focused mainly on my ends.  My hair rinsed clean and I could already tell how silky and tangle free my hair felt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What an AMAZING company! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Emma Thorp from Philadelphia, PA  
Nourish's products are as amazing as their customer service! My original order was stolen from my mailbox, but they worked closely with me to replace it for free! So awesome and now I have this GREAT shampoo bar, it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like this June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
I was a little sceptical about these shampoos, but have been pleasantly pleased with product. I am 70 years old and have thin, dry flat hair. This shampoo seems to put "life" back into my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Shampoo May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Alonso from Anaheim , CA United States  
I have oily hair and a dry scalp.  After a month of use, it has reduced the oiliness and the itchy ones of my scalp (due to it being dry). I’ve used it along with The Rose and Beet conditioner Bar. Great product! I took off one star, only because it is somewhat small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Edith Baxley from Baxley, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items