FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Tea Tree + Green Clay Shampoo Bar
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these products! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jessie from Alabama  
I have tried several types and brands of shampoo and conditioner bars and these are by far the best! I have long thick hair and these last me 4-5 months, the conditioner bar even longer. I also use that bar for shaving. I love the tea tree ones the most, I have psoriasis and they help so much in the winter/dry season.  I bought my first set in person and searched far and wide to find them online, I'm so happy I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Should have ordered more October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katy Wondel  
I’ve used the shampoo bar before and loved it. I thought I ordered two, but only ordered one. In the future I’ll order multiple bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product! October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anita Groenwoldt from Frankfort, KY United States  
I don’t know what kind of magic is in these bars, but they work wonderfully on my wavy/curly hair! I also have scalp psoriasis, and these are super gentle. Do not hesitate. Add this to your cart. You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathie Jager from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Sellers from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Abb from West Frankfort, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara J Martin from Poughkeepsie , AR United States  
I absolutely love all these products!  The shampoo lasts and lasts .  Plus my hair stays cleaner longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy Catalfamo from Middletown, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really amazing July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Alicia Williams  
Heard that these were amazing so had to give them a try.  Super easy to lather and made my hair feel nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lindsay  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items