FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Rose + Beet Shampoo Bar
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obsessed October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from Austin, TX  
I love this shampoo bar for my fine, thin hair. My hair feels great, seems less greasy on the second day, and no plastic packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kate Brooks from Wisconsin, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shampoo bar. October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Happy customer  
Have not tried this yet. But I am sure it will be just as great as the peppermint charcoal bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice shampoo October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Luongo from Lowell, VT United States  
I love the shampoo and conditioner bars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product! October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anita Groenwoldt from Frankfort, KY United States  
I don’t know what kind of magic is in these bars, but they work wonderfully on my wavy/curly hair! I also have scalp psoriasis, and these are super gentle. Do not hesitate. Add this to your cart. You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Natasha Weaver from North Chesterfield , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Shampoo September 24, 2020
Reviewer: RCH from Columbus, OH United States  
We had never used a Shampoo Bar until we tried the Rose & Beet Bar.  It was hard to get used to but after a few uses it was fine. It does an excellent job in  removing build up of hairspray and hair gel.  



Beet Bar.  It took a little time to get used to, but after a few uses we found that it does an excellent job in removing build up of hairspray and hair gel.  A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn’t ever receive my package in the mail :( August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sydney Sullivan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I’ve ordered a few times without problem and have loved the products! Unfortunately in my most recent order I never received my order even after the tracking said it was delivered. I’ve gone through multiple channels to try and get any answers but sadly haven’t received any response :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Luckett from Sterrett, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
I can't believe how amazing this stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items