FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Lavender Small Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tara Rusher from Evansville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Bissey from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relaxing Lavender Essential May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie ODonnell from Pasadena, MD United States  
My daughter is a CRNA in the Air Force and just finishing a 3 year school with constant studying she really deserved something nice fro Nourish.  WE had found you when she lived in Melbourne, FL and love it!!   She was happily surprised and elated that it was your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Katie from Atlanta, GA United States  
I though this is a smart collection of products while keeping it affordable. Made a great gift. My Mom loves everything in it & says it all smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Racheal Clapp from Cornelius, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra Boyle from savannah, GA United States  
Ordered this as an Easter present for my adult daughter. She lived it and it arrived at her doorstep day after ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Devin Boyd from Crandall, GA United States  
Bought this gift set for my sister for her birthday. She has a very stressful job dealing with the public and I thought this would help her relax after a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift set! February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I first discovered Nourish while living in Savannah and after we moved I’ve continued ordering gifts from them. Everything is high quality, thoughtfully made, carefully packaged and shipped, and perfect for gifting. I’m so happy they have an extensive online shop so I can keep using them for my gift shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Small Gift Set December 26, 2019
Reviewer: psb from st johns, FL United States  
perfect-  my daughter loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Alyssa Groves from Sykesville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items