FREE SHIPPING - On orders over $60 shipped in the continental USA
Questions? Call us at 912-232-3213.
Return to Lavender Medium Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gift basket March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commerce Charter Twp, MI United States  
My mother in law just loved the gift basket I sent her!  I plan to buy more for other ladies in the family for mothers day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Roberta Cook from Batesville, IN United States  
I first visited your Savannah location and was impressed and appreciated the high level of customer service and knowledgable staff. I loved the products therefore at Christmas I ordered several gift baskets and all the recepients were delighted! I was very pleased with how quickly my orders were processed and delivered. Your website sight was seamless. Thank you, I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A special birthday present for my sister September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
This gift set was for my sister. She was thrilled to receive all the goodies in this set and looks forward to pampering herself with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift for Mom! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchase this as a Mother’s Day gift for my mother-in-law.  She absolutely loved it!  She introduced me to the fabulous Nourish products and both of them all!  Beautiful scents, great soaps and washes, and wonderful moisturing creams.  Can’t say e of them about these high products!  Try them!  You’ll soon be addicted to Nourish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: E H from Painesville, OH United States  
I discovered Nourish at a store in Hilton Head. The salesperson told me about their online store.  It was a perfect choice for my sister-in-law's birthday since she needed some extra pampering. The online store has a complete selection and is easy to use. The quality and price make these products a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender medium gift set January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn McCracken from Ravenel , SC United States  
Excellent product.  Received the gift basket as a gift and have in turn given it as a gift to others who have all loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Pruneau from Stewartsville, NJ United States  
I ordered this gift sent for a friend and it was delivered in two days! I wrote a little message in my order, and nourish took the time to handwrite a card for her! I am very impressed with their service and highly recommend their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Medium Gift Set August 27, 2017
Reviewer: LaVette Cathcart from Sarasota, FL United States  
I recently visited your shop on a visit through Savannah and enjoyed buying myself and daughters several goodies. When I had a friend with a birthday coming up I automatically thought of Nourish. I have shopped many tips over the US and have really loved many. Nourish is now on my pick list for special good smelling all natural gifts and treats for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells great October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Myra McIver from Charlotte , NC United States  
My sister  received this as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Monteith from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Perfect gift for my pregnant daughter. Great products❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items